We are looking for a few exceptional sales representatives and dealers for the Americas (USA, Canada, and South America), Europe and APAC who have a deep background in the media space and are well-connected to the decision makers and key players in various media-related (broadcasters, studios, TV stations, post production houses) companies. If being part of an energetic technology company excites you, please write to us at partner@veneratech.com.

Americas

Canada

Broadcast Systems and Equipments - Pulsar Automated Content Verifier
BSE Systems
Scarborough, Ontario head office -> Joe Scrovo: joe@bsesystems.com
Western Canada (Vancouver office) -> Stephen Aitcheson: stephen@bsesystems.com
Quebec and Atlantic Canada region -> Marc Rhéaume: marc@bse.on.ca

MVCC - Pulsar Automated QC
MVCC – Matrix Video Communications Corp.
Calgary, Edmonton, Regina, Saskatoon, Vancouver
Dave Campell: dcampbell@mvcc.ca

USA

A and D Avenues - Pulsar Automated QC
A and D Avenues
North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia
Alan Myers: malanmyers@gmail.com

Digital Glue - Pulsar Automated QC
Digital Glue
Georgia, California
John McCluskey: john.mccluskey@digitalglue.com

EMTM - Pulsar Automated QC
Entertainment and Media Technology Marketing (EMTM)
Los Angeles, California
Anthony Magliocco: anthony@emtminfo.com

LS Enroth - Pulsar Automated QC
L.S Enroth
Arizona, Nevada
Larry Enroth: lenroth@lsenrothassociates.com

Omega Broadcast - Pulsar Automated QC
Omega Broadcast Group
Austin, Texas
Allan Barnwell: abarnwell@omegabroadcast.com

Trock Media - Pulsar Automated QC
Trock Media Solutions
Orlando, Florida
Rick Trock: rick@trockmedia.com

Latin America

Broadcast Video Solutions - Pulsar Automated QC
Broadcast Video Solutions
Argentina
Roberto Favelukes: roberto@bvstv.com

Odyssey - Pulsar Automated QC
Odyssey
Montevideo, Uruguay
Gerardo Gonzalez: ggonzalez@odyssey.com.uy
Venera - Pulsar Automated QC You may also contact our Americas Office in the USA for any sales and support inquiries:
Venera Technologies
Burbank, California
Tel: 831-293-3333
Fereidoon Khosravi: fereidoon@veneratech.com

Europe and Middle East

France

SAV - Pulsar Automated Content Verifier
SAV
Paris
Tel: +33 (0)1 53 38 22 00
Audry SALES: sales@sav.tv

Germany, Austria

Logic - Pulsar Automated Content Verifier
LOGIC
Frankfurt, Munich, Hamburg
Tel: +49 (0)6257 9380 0
Jens Gnad: info@logicmedia.de
 

Poland

Logic - Pulsar Automated Content Verifier
SATLAN Sp. z o.o.
ul. Ostrowskiego 30, 53-238 Wrocław
Tel: +48 71 79 00 653/4, fax. +48 71 78 32 935
Ms. Beata Terelak: beata.terelak@satlan.pl

Italy

Video Signal - Pulsar Automated Content Verifier
Video Signal
Milan, Rome
Tel: +39.02.48405015
Jole Perlangeli: j.perlangeli@videosignal.it

Spain

Venera  - Pulsar Automated Content Verification
AVCast
Madrid
Tel: +34 655 85 05 34
Jesus Esteban: jesus.esteban@avcast.es

Sweden

Venera  - Pulsar Automated Content Verification
LanLink
Stockholm
Tel: +46 (0) 733 66 34 65
Gunnar Fernqvist: gunnar.fernqvist@lanlink.se

Turkey

Venera  - Pulsar Automated Content Verification
Orsatek
Istanbul
Tel: +90 216 474 0927
Fikret ERYILMAZ: fikreteryilmaz@orsatek.tv

United Kingdom

ERA Ltd. - Pulsar Automated Content Verification
ERA Ltd.
London, Manchester
Tel: +44 (0) 207 607 4224
Sean Baker: sean.baker@eraltduk.com

Other Countries

Venera  - Pulsar Automated Content Verification
Venera Technologies
B-86, Sector 83, Noida 201305, U.P, INDIA
Tel: +91-120-4324869
Venera Sales: sales@veneratech.com

APAC, India and ROW

APAC

Playbox - Pulsar Automated Content Verification
Playbox Technology – Asia Pacific
Brad Redwood: brad.redwood@playbox.tv

Australia, New Zealand

Techtel - Pulsar Automated Content Verification
Techtel
Sydney, Melbourne
Mal Chander: MChandler@techtel.com.au

Australia, New Zealand

Redwood Technology Solutions - Pulsar Automated Content Verification
Redwood Technology Solutions
Sydney
Brad Redwood: brad@redwoodstech.com

Japan

Microcom - Pulsar Automated Content Verification
Microcom
Tokyo
Tel: +81-3-6280-3251
Yoshiaki Nonaka: nonaka@microcom.jp

Itochu Cable Systems Corporation - Pulsar Automated QC
Itochu Cable Systems Corporation
Tokyo
Tel:+81-3-6277-1821
Hidetaka Osuga: h.osuga@itochu-cable.co.jp

Singapore

Broadcast Pro - Pulsar Automated Content Verification
Broadcast Professionals
Singapore
Tel: +65 6225 5115
Joseph Ho: joseph.h@broadcastpro.com.sg

South Korea

Media - Pulsar Automated Content Verification
MediaCube
Seoul
Jae Kim: mediacube@korea.com

India & other countries

Venera  - Pulsar Automated Content Verification
Venera Technologies
B-86, Sector 83, Noida 201305, U.P, INDIA
Tel: +91-120-4324869
Venera Sales: sales@veneratech.com